A Different Perspective on Pacifism (or at least new to me)


I was catching up on my blogs when I ran across a link to this post on The Jesus Manifesto (technically a webzine…I hear). FYI…The blog I was reading was by an acquaintance of mine Adam Walker Cleveland. He has some good stuff about post-modernism and the emerging church. Here is the link.

This post is by Mark Van Steenwyk and talks about his decision to become a part of a Christian Peacemaking Team.

Here is the link, its title is Onward, Christian Soldiers.

Enjoy,

Greg

Leave a Reply

