Youth MiniSTARZ


My friend from seminary, Rev. Gray Marshall, texted me the other day, here was the message

“If you haven’t already youtubed youth ministars you might lose your mind”

He was right! This video is awesome, both in production and accuracy of topic. Well…I don’t listen to Chris Tomlin or have a goatee, but I do wear new balance and take folks out to eat. I also try to avoid the “awkward side hug” if possible, but I do train my leaders to use it. I prefer the high five!

One more thing…I also have a beautiful wife!

Let me know what you think.

Blessings,

Greg

Leave a Reply

